When adding a msg/file header, remove the DELETE attribute
When moving or renewing files, they're first removed and then added and they were being added with the DELETE attribute set. The filenames are displayed in red when staged for deletion/removal, so that's how I noticed. Oops.
Showing with 1 addition and 0 deletions