Add new commands to flag/unflag all messages for deletion
The command to delete and remove all messages is changed from 'd' to 'D'. This operation is not reversable. New commands are 'd' (flag all msgs for deletion) and 'u' (undelete all msgs).
Showing with 61 additions and 4 deletions